mens_leadership_2.jpg

Media / All Resources

Filter Sermons
Speaker Ministry
Series (choose a ministry first)
Book Chapter Verse
Date Preached
Title
Keywords (Separate words with commas)
Search Reset
Filtering sermons by Dave Temple
Clear Filter
Sunday, Jun 30, 2024PM Service
Speaker: Dave Temple
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
Sunday, Jun 9, 2024Sunday Morning Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Series: Mark
Passage: 12:28-34
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:15
Sunday, May 26, 2024PM Service
Speaker: Dave Temple
Ministry: Main Service
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Wednesday, May 22, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Wednesday, May 1, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Wednesday, May 1, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024Sunday Morning Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 12:18-27
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024Faith Builders
Speaker: Dave Temple
Ministry: Faith Builders
Passage: Mark 11:20-25
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024Sunday Morning Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Series: Mark
Passage: Mark 12:13-17
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2024Wednesday Night Youth
Speaker: Dave Temple
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:9-11