Jun 13 – Jul 25, 2021
Spanish Ministry
Speakers: Jerry Wragg, Dr. George Zemek, Lance Quinn, Matt Waymeyer, Various, Gonzalo Herrera, Josiah Liedke, Henry Tolopilo, Nate Geisenburg, David Robles, Josué Pineda
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jun 13, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:8-10
2
Sunday, Jul 11, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Psalm 103
3
Sunday, Jul 25, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Peter 2:1-3
4
Sunday, Aug 22, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Hebrews 2:14-18
5
Sunday, Sep 12, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13
6
Sunday, Sep 26, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-10
7
Sunday, Oct 10, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-2
8
Sunday, Oct 24, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:3
9
Sunday, Nov 7, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:3-6
10
Sunday, Nov 21, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-10
11
Sunday, Nov 28, 2021Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:11-12
12
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
13
Monday, Feb 7, 2022
Speaker: Various
15
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Speaker: Various
16
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
19
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
Speaker: Various
20
21
Sunday, Feb 13, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
22
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:1-11
23
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-13
24
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:14
25
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:15
26
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18
27
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
28
Sunday, Apr 24, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: Philippians 4:8-9
29
Sunday, May 1, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Psalm 116
30
Sunday, May 22, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:19-22
31
Sunday, May 29, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:23-24
32
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:25-28
33
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
34
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
35
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
36
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
37
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
38
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
39
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
40
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: Philippians 3:17-21
41
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
42
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
43
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 John
44
Sunday, Oct 9, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
45
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
46
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: John 3:16-21
47
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
48
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Psalm 1
49
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
50
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
51
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
52
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
53
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
54
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
55
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023SPANISH BIBLE STUDY
56
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:15-17
57
Sunday, Apr 23, 2023Spanish Bible Study
58
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023Spanish Bible Study
59
Sunday, May 7, 2023Spanish Bible Study
60
Sunday, May 14, 2023Spanish Bible Study
61
Wednesday, May 31, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: James 1:2-4
62
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: James 1:2-12
63
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: James 1:2-12
64
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023Spanish Bible Study
65
Sunday, Jun 25, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:1-3
66
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Corinthians 13:4-8
67
Sunday, Jul 9, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
68
Sunday, Jul 30, 2023Spanish Bible Study
69
Sunday, Aug 6, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-2
70
Sunday, Aug 13, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-6
71
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-6
72
Sunday, Aug 27, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians
73
Sunday, Sep 3, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-6
74
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: David Robles
Passage: Mark 4:26-34
75
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:7-10
76
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:11-14
77
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:1-2
78
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:3-5
79
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: 1 Timothy 6:6-10
80
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023Spanish Bible Study
81
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:11-14
82
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:15-17
83
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:18
84
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 1:18-23
85
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10
86
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:4-6
87
Sunday, Dec 17, 2023Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:7
88
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:8-9
89
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:10
90
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-12
91
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024Spanish Bible Study
Speaker: Josué Pineda
Passage: Acts 4:24-30
92
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024Spanish Bible Study
Passage: Titus 2:1,15
93
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024Spanish Bible Study
94
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024Spanish Bible Study