Oct 29 – Nov 5, 2023
2 Samuel: The Kingdom of David
Speakers: Bob Whitney, Don Mitchell
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 1:1-27
2
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 2:1-32
3
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 3:1-4:12
4
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 5:1-25
5
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
Speaker: Don Mitchell
Passage: 2 Samuel 6:1-23
6
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 7:1-17
7
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 7:18-29
8
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
Speaker: Don Mitchell
Passage: 2 Samuel 8:1-18
9
Sunday, Jan 28, 2024
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 9:1-13
10
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
Speaker: Don Mitchell
Passage: 2 Samuel 10:1-19
11
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 11:1-27
12
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: 2 Samuel 12:1-31