Jan 9 – 23, 2022
Joint Heirs
Speakers: Mike Kotecki, Whitney Oxford, Gonzalo Herrera, Joshua Wragg, Jose Salgado, Brandon Taylor, Josiah Liedke, James Jeong
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
Passage: Various
2
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
Passage: Various
3
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
Passage: Various
4
Sunday, Feb 6, 2022
Passage: Various
5
Sunday, Feb 13, 2022
Passage: Various
6
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13
7
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
Passage: Various
8
Sunday, Mar 6, 2022
Passage: Various
9
Sunday, Mar 13, 2022
Passage: Various
10
Sunday, Mar 20, 2022
Passage: Various
11
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
Passage: Romans 8:1-4
12
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022
Passage: Psalm 116
13
Sunday, Apr 10, 2022
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Matthew 15:1-9
14
Sunday, Apr 24, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 3:22-30
16
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:1-2
17
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:3-8
18
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Speaker: Joshua Wragg
Passage: Philemon 1:1-25
19
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:9-12a
20
Sunday, Jun 12, 2022
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 2:23-25
21
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:12b-14
22
Sunday, Jun 26, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:15-18
23
Sunday, Jul 3, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:19-23
24
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:21-23
25
Sunday, Jul 17, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:24-27
26
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022
Passage: Various
27
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Psalm 4
28
Sunday, Aug 7, 2022
Passage: Colossians 1:28-2:5
29
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:6-7
30
Sunday, Aug 21, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:8
31
Sunday, Aug 28, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:9-10a
32
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:10b
33
Sunday, Sep 11, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:11-12a
34
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:12b-15
35
Sunday, Sep 25, 2022
Passage: Various
36
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
Passage: Various
37
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: John 3:16-21
38
Sunday, Oct 23, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:16-17
39
Sunday, Oct 30, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:18-19
40
Sunday, Nov 13, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:20-23
41
Sunday, Nov 20, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:23
42
Sunday, Nov 27, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:23
43
Sunday, Dec 4, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:23
44
Sunday, Dec 11, 2022
Passage: Colossians 2:23
45
Sunday, Jan 8, 2023
Passage: Colossians 2:23
46
Sunday, Jan 15, 2023
Passage: Colossians 2:23
50
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Genesis 12
51
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:5-11
52
Sunday, Mar 5, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:12-15
53
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:16-17
54
Sunday, Mar 19, 2023
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: James 3:13-18
55
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:18-4:1
56
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:18-19
57
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:20-21
58
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023
Passage: Colossians 3:22-4:1
59
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Passage: Colossians 4:2-6
60
Sunday, May 14, 2023
Passage: Colossians 4:7-18
61
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Passage: Colossians 1:1-4:18
62
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Speaker: Josiah Liedke
Passage: Psalm 1
63
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
Passage: Various
64
Sunday, Jun 11, 2023
Passage: Various
65
Sunday, Jun 18, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:1-4
66
Sunday, Jun 25, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:5-6
67
Sunday, Jul 2, 2023
Passage: Matthew 5:5
68
Sunday, Jul 9, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:7-9
69
Sunday, Jul 16, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:10-14
70
Sunday, Jul 30, 2023
Speaker: Jose Salgado
Passage: Jonah 4:1-3
71
Sunday, Aug 6, 2023
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: John 1:35-51
72
Sunday, Aug 13, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:15-17
73
Sunday, Aug 20, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:18-20
74
Sunday, Aug 27, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:21-23
75
Sunday, Sep 10, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:21-23
76
Sunday, Sep 17, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:24-28
77
Sunday, Sep 24, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:29-31
78
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023
Passage: Proverbs 30:32-33
79
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023
Speaker: Mike Kotecki
Passage: Psalm 32, Lamentations 3
80
Sunday, Oct 15, 2023
Passage: Various
81
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
Passage: Various
82
Sunday, Oct 29, 2023
Passage: Various
83
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
Passage: Various
84
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
Speaker: Jose Salgado
Passage: Philippians 2:1-4
85
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
Passage: Various
86
Sunday, Nov 26, 2023
Passage: Various
87
Sunday, Dec 3, 2023
Passage: Various
88
Sunday, Dec 10, 2023
Passage: Titus 3:3-7
89
Sunday, Jan 7, 2024
Passage: Various
90
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
Passage: Various
91
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
Passage: Various
92
Sunday, Feb 4, 2024
Passage: Various
93
Sunday, Feb 11, 2024
Passage: Various
94
Sunday, Feb 18, 2024
Passage: Various
95
Sunday, Feb 25, 2024
Speaker: James Jeong
Passage: Psalm 8
96
Sunday, Mar 3, 2024
Passage: Various
97
Sunday, Mar 10, 2024
Passage: Romans 12:3
98
Sunday, Apr 7, 2024
Passage: Ruth 1:1-5
99
Sunday, Apr 14, 2024
Passage: Ruth 1:6-18
100
Sunday, Apr 21, 2024Joint Heirs
Passage: Ruth 1:19-22
101
Sunday, Apr 28, 2024Joint Heirs
Passage: Ruth 2:1-3
102
Sunday, May 5, 2024Joint Heirs
Passage: Ruth 2:4-17
103
Sunday, May 12, 2024Joint Heirs
Passage: Ruth 2:18-23