Jan 9 – 16, 2022
Ephesians
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jan 9, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-2
2
Sunday, Jan 16, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14
3
Sunday, Jan 23, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14
4
Sunday, Jan 30, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14
5
Sunday, Feb 20, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:15-19
6
Sunday, Feb 27, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 1:19b-23
7
Sunday, Mar 27, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 2:4-7
8
Sunday, Apr 3, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 2:8-10
9
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-13
10
Sunday, Jun 5, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 2:14-18
11
Sunday, Jun 19, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 2:19-22
12
Sunday, Jul 10, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13
13
Sunday, Aug 14, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21
14
Sunday, Sep 4, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4
15
Sunday, Sep 18, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:2-6
16
Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:2; Philippians 2:2-4
17
Sunday, Jan 22, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:7
18
Sunday, Jan 29, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:8-10
19
Sunday, Feb 12, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11
20
Sunday, Feb 19, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11
21
Sunday, Feb 26, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11 and Acts 2
22
Sunday, Mar 12, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11 & 1 Corinthians 12:9-10
23
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
24
Sunday, Apr 16, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
25
Sunday, Apr 30, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
26
Sunday, May 7, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16
27
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:17-19
28
Sunday, Jun 4, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:20-24
29
Sunday, Jun 25, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:25
30
Sunday, Jul 9, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:26-27
31
Sunday, Jul 16, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:26-27
32
Sunday, Aug 13, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:26-27
33
Sunday, Oct 1, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:28
34
Sunday, Oct 8, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:29-30
35
Sunday, Oct 22, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 4:31-32
36
Sunday, Nov 5, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-2
37
Sunday, Nov 12, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 5:3-6
38
Sunday, Nov 19, 2023
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 5:7-14
39
Sunday, Jan 14, 2024
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 5:15-18
40
Sunday, Jan 21, 2024
Speaker: Matt Waymeyer
Passage: Ephesians 5:19-21