Jan 7 – 14, 2007
Main Service
Speakers: Bruce Ware, David Standridge, Carlos Montoya, Lance Roberts, Dr. Sam Horn, Dr. Shane Koehler, Jerry Wragg, Matias Buldain, Todd Murray, Wayne Mack, Brian Arnold, Marc Wragg, Daron Roberts, Whitney Oxford, Matt Waymeyer, Brandon Taylor, Richard Caldwell, John MacArthur, Andy Snider, James Jeong, Dr. Jason Allen, Keith Essex, Pastor Carey Hardy, Rick Holland, Jon Anderson, Dr. Richard Mayhue, Bob Provost, Matt Stancheck, Justin Peters, Jonathan Moorhead, Dr. David Doran, Terry Wragg, Eugene Bakhumstsky, Various, Ken Ramey, Tom Pennington, George Lawson, Dr. George Zemek, Bob Whitney, Dr. Paul Shirley, Todd Dykstra, Mark Tatlock, Justin McKitterick, Matthew Johnston, , Steve Fleming, Dave Corrente, Dr. Kent Hughes, Matt Johnston, Mike Kotecki, Juan Moncayo, Jim Rickard, Gianluca Pollutri, Lance Quinn, Various, Dave Temple, Kirby Myers, Matt Borgstrom, Joel James, Brian Biedebach, Grace Immanuel Missionary, Tanner Ripley, Desmond Venter, Walt Kaiser, Dan Cadavos, Scott Christmas, John Glass, Brian Marchi, Phil Johnson, Bill Barrick, Dr. Paul Lamey
See Sermons in this Series
1
Sunday, Jan 7, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Ezekiel 33:30-33
2
Sunday, Jan 14, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jim Rickard
Passage: Matthew 6
3
Sunday, Jan 21, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Luke 15:25-35
4
Sunday, Jan 28, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:4-5
5
Sunday, Jan 28, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 17:6-14
6
Sunday, Feb 4, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
7
Sunday, Feb 4, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 17:17-23
8
Sunday, Feb 11, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10
9
Sunday, Feb 11, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 17:17-23
10
Sunday, Feb 18, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-13
11
Sunday, Feb 18, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 17:24-26
12
Sunday, Mar 4, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:1-12
13
Sunday, Mar 4, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-11
14
Sunday, Mar 11, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-13
15
Sunday, Mar 11, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:13-40
16
Sunday, Mar 18, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: Revelation 2:1-7
17
Sunday, Mar 18, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Terry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
18
Sunday, Mar 25, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:1-13
19
Sunday, Mar 25, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:13-27
20
Sunday, Apr 1, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:13-27
21
Friday, Apr 6, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Mark 15:15-37
22
Sunday, Apr 8, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 24:36-49
23
Sunday, Apr 15, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Romans 8:31-39
24
Sunday, Apr 22, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:28-38
25
Sunday, Apr 29, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:7-12
26
Sunday, Apr 29, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
27
Sunday, May 6, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:7-12
28
Sunday, May 6, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:28-38
29
Sunday, May 13, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
30
Sunday, May 13, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
31
Sunday, May 20, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-25
32
Sunday, May 20, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
33
Sunday, May 27, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
34
Sunday, May 27, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:38-19:16
35
Sunday, Jun 3, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Psalm 27
36
Sunday, Jun 10, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:38-19:16
37
Sunday, Jun 17, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:13-16
38
Sunday, Jun 17, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:38-19:16
39
Sunday, Jun 24, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:17-20
40
Sunday, Jun 24, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 18:38-19:16
41
Sunday, Jul 1, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2:17-20
42
Sunday, Jul 1, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:17-30
43
Sunday, Jul 8, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:1-5
44
Sunday, Jul 8, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:17-30
45
Sunday, Jul 15, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
46
Sunday, Jul 15, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:17-30
47
Sunday, Jul 22, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Mark 27:46
48
Sunday, Jul 29, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Marc Wragg
Passage: Luke 15
49
Sunday, Aug 5, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-8
50
Sunday, Aug 12, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:28-30
51
Sunday, Aug 19, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Matthew 27:51-56
52
Sunday, Aug 19, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:5-8
53
Sunday, Aug 26, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Matthew 27:51-56
54
Sunday, Aug 26, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13
55
Sunday, Sep 2, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13
56
Sunday, Sep 9, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 3:9-13
57
Sunday, Sep 9, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:31-37
58
Sunday, Sep 16, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
59
Sunday, Sep 16, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
60
Sunday, Sep 23, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Rick Holland
Passage: 2 Peter 1:12-21
61
Sunday, Sep 23, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-20:18
62
Sunday, Sep 30, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
63
Sunday, Sep 30, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
64
Sunday, Oct 7, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
65
Sunday, Oct 7, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
66
Sunday, Oct 14, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
67
Sunday, Oct 21, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-8
68
Sunday, Oct 21, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
69
Sunday, Oct 28, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:9-10
70
Sunday, Oct 28, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
71
Sunday, Nov 4, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Ephesians 3
72
Sunday, Nov 4, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Marc Wragg
Passage: James 3:13-18
73
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
74
Sunday, Nov 11, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Phil Johnson
Passage: 1 Kings 18
75
Sunday, Nov 11, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Phil Johnson
Passage: 1 Peter 1:3-4
76
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
77
Sunday, Nov 18, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Hebrews 12:15-13:18
78
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Hebrews 12:15-13:19
79
Sunday, Nov 25, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Bob Whitney
Passage: Philippians 4-7
80
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
81
Sunday, Dec 2, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Isaiah 40:12-26
82
Sunday, Dec 2, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 19:38-21:25
83
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
84
Sunday, Dec 9, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:11-12
85
Sunday, Dec 9, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: John 21:1-25
86
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
87
Sunday, Dec 16, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Colossians 3:15-17
88
Sunday, Dec 23, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 1:46-55
89
Sunday, Dec 30, 2007AM Service
Speaker: Marc Wragg
Passage: 2 Samuel 13
90
Sunday, Dec 30, 2007PM Service
Speaker: Marc Wragg
Passage: 2 Samuel 13
91
Sunday, Jan 6, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Matthew 11:25-30
93
Sunday, Jan 13, 2008PM Service
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12:31
94
Sunday, Jan 13, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-34
95
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
96
Sunday, Jan 20, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
97
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
98
Sunday, Jan 27, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
99
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
100
Sunday, Feb 3, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
101
Sunday, Feb 3, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
102
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
103
Sunday, Feb 10, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Psalm 46
104
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Samuel
105
Sunday, Feb 17, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17
106
Sunday, Feb 24, 2008AM Service
107
Sunday, Feb 24, 2008PM Service
Passage: 3 John 5-8
108
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Samuel
109
Sunday, Mar 2, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
110
Sunday, Mar 2, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
111
Sunday, Mar 9, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
112
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
113
Sunday, Mar 16, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
114
Sunday, Mar 16, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Luke 19:28-44
115
Friday, Mar 21, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Timothy 2:5-6
116
Sunday, Mar 23, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Revelation 5:1-14
117
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
Passage: Kings
118
Sunday, Mar 30, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Psalm 51
119
Sunday, Mar 30, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
120
Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jon Anderson
121
Sunday, Apr 6, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
122
Sunday, Apr 6, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
123
124
Sunday, Apr 13, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: Ephesians 6:10-20
125
Sunday, Apr 13, 2008PM Service
Speaker: Jerry Wragg
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-5:11
127
Saturday, Apr 19, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Joel James
Passage: Psalm 8
128
Sunday, Apr 20, 2008AM Service
Speaker: Joel James
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8
129